Will Be Back Very Soon…

Apologies for my blog absenteeism! A summer cold got me down, but I’ll be back early next week to check in, as I’m wont to do, on all things pop culture.

The good thing about being sick was I got a chance to check out some new summer shows (obsessed with Broadchurch!) and catch up on some of the shows clogging my DVR. I’m also very much looking forward to fall movie season (Entertainment Weekly‘s fall movie preview issue is burning a whole in my mailbox as I type), and am eager to write about all of the theater I’ve seen and will be seeing in the next few weeks. (Finally saw Once — loved it!)

See you soon…

About allinsparetime

Thoughts on TV, movies, theater, books and more from an opinionated pop culture addict
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

